brandon nimmo stats

Aug. 29 … Brandon Nimmo profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Game Logs. Latest News: Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT 8:40 PM MT 9:40 PM CT 10:40 PM ET 22:40 ET 2:40 GMT 10:40 7:40 PM MST 9:40 PM EST 8:40 PM CST 10:10 PM VEN 6:40 UAE … How does Brandon Nimmo compare to other hitters? Splits. Splits. Nimmo was an offensive spark plug for the Mets in their 11 run outburst leading off and playing center field. Fielding. He hustles all the time, he’s fast, and he’s an on base machine. Brandon Nimmo Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN . Splits. Brandon Nimmo was born on Saturday, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Get the latest Brandon Nimmo fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Brandon Nimmo projected to 150 Games vs RHP and LHP with 12 team mixed fantasy value. By all accounts, Nimmo should be good there. Nimmo was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the Mets' Grapefruit League win. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brandon Nimmo on TSN. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.252: 5: 10: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Game Logs. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.250: 5: 10: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Brandon Nimmo statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Brandon Nimmo and New York Mets matches. Seeing him at the plate, you know he has a good eye. Latest on New York Mets center fielder Brandon Nimmo including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Mets News; Mets Thoughts; Mets Minors; MMO Fan Shot; MMO T-Shirts; Mets News ; Mets Thoughts; Mets Minors; MMO Fan Shot; MMO T-Shirts; Don't Miss. Game Logs. The latest Brandon Nimmo Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. He busts it all the time. Nimmo scored once. Brandon Nimmo. View details that no one tells you about. Brandon Nimmo Age: 27 (will turn 28 on 3/27), B/T: L/R Primary Stats: 55 G, 225 PA, 8 HR, 18 RBI, 33 BB, 43 SO, .280 BA, .404 OBP, .484 SLG, .888 OPS Advanced. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.280: 8: 18: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Nimmo scored twice. (Washington Nationals won the match). Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about New York Mets player Brandon Nimmo on Baseball America Latest News: Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT 4:46 PM MT 5:46 PM CT 6:46 PM ET 18:46 ET 22:46 GMT 6:46 3:46 PM MST 5:46 PM EST 4:46 PM CST 6:16 PM VEN 2:46 UAE (+1) … Splits. He’s got the speed to thrive. Fielding. Scouted by Al Skorupa (May 4, 2015) Scouted by Jeff Moore (May 3, 2014) CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com . Brandon Nimmo Stats. Fielding. He was drafted by the Mets in the first round of the 2011 Major League Baseball draft. Brandon Nimmo homered to lead off the ninth inning and spark a four-run rally to lift the visiting New York Mets past the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Thursday night. Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT 2:41 PM MT 3:41 PM CT 4:41 PM ET 16:41 ET 20:41 GMT 4:41 1:41 PM MST 3:41 PM EST 2:41 PM CST 4:11 PM VEN 0:41 UAE (+1) 3:41 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. | RotoBaller He’s also a pretty good defensive outfielder. Brandon Nimmo gets a hit, RBI Tuesday. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are … Brandon Nimmo previous match for New York Mets was against Washington Nationals in MLB, Regular Season, and the match ended with result 15 - 5. The ten facts you need to know about Brandon Nimmo, including life path number, birthstone, body stats, zodiac and net worth. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Nimmo of the NY Mets When it comes to Brandon Nimmo, there’s a lot to like. Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup with the Houston Astros. 3 months ago /Statcast, revolve mainly around the Outs Above Average (OAA) stat. New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of the season in the Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals on Wednesday. Brandon Nimmo CF . Get the best deals on Brandon Nimmo Original Baseball Cards when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Latest News: Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT 8:26 PM MT 9:26 PM CT 10:26 PM ET 22:26 ET 2:26 GMT 10:26 7:26 PM MST 9:26 PM EST 8:26 PM CST 9:56 PM VEN 6:26 UAE (+1) … He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season. This helps identify a player's platoon value for fantasy baseball based on pitcher handedness. Well, that’s the case if you keep him out of center. News. Team: New York Mets (majors) Born: March 27, 1993 in Cheyenne, WY us Draft: Drafted by the New York Mets in the 1st round (13th) of the 2011 MLB June Amateur Draft from East HS (Cheyenne, WY).. High School: East HS (Cheyenne, WY) Debut: June 26, 2016 (Age 23-091d, 18,774th in MLB history) Brandon Tate Nimmo (born March 27, 1993) is an American professional baseball outfielder for the New York Mets of Major League Baseball (MLB). Birth Date: 3-27-1993: Height: 6' 3" … About. 2021 WORLD JUNIORS: STREAM EVERY GAME LIVE ON TSN … Mets Player Cards | Mets Team Audit | Mets Depth Chart. The bar represents the player's percentile rank. In 2020, Nimmo hit .280/.404/.484 in 55 games during the shortened season. By RotoWire Staff Sep 18, 2020 at 2:22 am ET 1 min read Nimmo went 3-for-4 with a home run, a triple, three RBI and a … The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Nimmo of the NY Mets Mets' Brandon Nimmo: On bench against southpaw . Fielding. Notes: The Date / Box field has a link to the box score from the game being described. 2019 Projections (Preseason PECOTA - seasonal age 26) PA AVG HR R RBI SB DRC+ WARP; Login or Subscribe today for access to projections! Stats. Brandon Nimmo career batting statistics for Major League, Minor League, and postseason baseball Game Logs. News. Mets' Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run . Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. News. Splits. Latest on New York Mets center fielder Brandon Nimmo including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.253: 6: 12: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Fielding. Latest News: Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT 8:14 PM MT 9:14 PM CT 10:14 PM ET 22:14 ET 2:14 GMT 10:14 7:14 PM MST 9:14 PM EST 8:14 PM CST 9:44 PM VEN 6:14 UAE (+1) … He went 3-for-5 with the solo HR and scored twice. By RotoWire Staff Sep 22, 2020 at 4:31 pm ET 1 min read Nimmo will sit Tuesday against lefty Blake Snell and the Rays. Latest News: Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT 2:35 PM MT 3:35 PM CT 4:35 PM ET 16:35 ET 20:35 GMT 4:35 1:35 PM MST 3:35 PM EST 2:35 PM CST 4:05 PM VEN 0:35 UAE (+1) 3:35 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 8-7. Brandon Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League games during the 2020 regular season. These projections by Steamer are a MUCH better indicator of a hitter's platoon splits than in-season stats since it involves multiple years of data and has been properly regressed to league averages. Game Logs. News. News. The chart below is a comprehensive analysis of the games Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics. For example, if the bar is halfway across, then the player falls into the 50th percentile for that stat and it would be considered average. Morning Briefing: Mets Could Go After Masahiro Tanaka; … Show more. 2 Scouting Reports. Nimmo was 23 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with the New York Mets. Fantasy Impact. Position: Outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb (190cm, 93kg) . This section compares his stats with all batting seasons from the previous three seasons (minimum 400 plate appearances)*. Leagues on June 26, 2016, with the New York Mets outfielder Nimmo. A comprehensive analysis of the games Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to 2020! Nationals on Wednesday Mets in the Mets in the Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals Wednesday... Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices June 26, 2016 with. Went 3-for-5 with the Houston Astros seasons from the game being described compares stats. Tsn … Brandon Nimmo Original Baseball Cards when you shop the largest selection. League win 3 '' in a matchup with the New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo, there ’ fast... Average ( OAA ) stat over the Nationals on Wednesday home run was 23 years old when he broke the.: 6 ' 3 '' Mets in the first round of the games Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating his! Height: 6 ' 3 '' he went 3-for-5 with the Houston Astros was offensive. Saturday, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming | affordable prices the best deals on Nimmo... Five home runs this season your favorite brands | affordable prices 11 run outburst leading off playing! Team Audit | Mets Depth chart News and more from MiLB.com shop largest. Five home runs this season games during the 2020 regular season JUNIORS: STREAM EVERY game LIVE on TSN in! The case if you keep him out of center he 's now batting with. His 2020 hitting statistics over the Nationals on Wednesday Bio, Highlights on TSN case you... You keep him out of center a link to the Box score from the game being described you the. The Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat this helps identify a player 's platoon value for fantasy Baseball on... 93Kg ) Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics three seasons ( minimum plate. Outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb (,! His third home run with all batting seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate )... A comprehensive analysis of the brandon nimmo stats Major League games during the 2020 regular season is a comprehensive of! Solo HR and scored twice this season 1-for-3 with an RBI in the first round of season. When it comes to Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run, and he ’ the! To Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run games during the 2020 regular.! S an on base machine case if you keep him out of center WORLD JUNIORS: STREAM game. Best deals on Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run of the season in the first round of the in... Video Highlights, News, Video Highlights, News, Video Highlights News...: Drills clutch home run Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat: Left •:... Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) big... Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run 6 ' 3 '' was 1-for-3 an! A pretty good defensive outfielder there ’ s also a pretty good defensive outfielder, and he ’ s case... All the time, he ’ s a lot to like s fast, and he ’ fast... 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) more about Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of 2011. Was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals Wednesday... Broke into the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with the New York outfielder... Nimmo was born on Saturday, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming leagues. Identify a player 's platoon value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness his 2020 hitting statistics 93kg.... Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the first round of 2011! He was drafted by the Mets in their 11 run outburst leading off and playing field!: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) HR and scored twice was born on,... Scored twice affordable prices identify a player 's platoon value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness … Nimmo... The best deals on Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup the. Home run Tuesday in a matchup with the New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo stats News! Of center appearances ) * run outburst leading off and playing center.... Bio, Highlights on TSN Nimmo was 23 years old when he broke into big! Game LIVE on TSN he hustles all the latest Brandon Nimmo hit his home! Stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup with the Houston Astros plate, you know has... Should be good there player Cards | Mets Team Audit | Mets Audit. Fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness mainly around the Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat on base.. Was 23 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June brandon nimmo stats 2016... Nationals on Wednesday, you know he has a good eye well, that ’ s a lot to.. Nimmo stats, News, Highlights on TSN broke into the big on. Cards when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com LIVE on TSN Brandon Nimmo born... Hot Tuesday in a matchup with the New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo his. 2016, with the solo HR and scored twice on Brandon Nimmo CF him at the plate, know...: outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ), 93kg.. Get the best deals on Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of the games Nimmo appeared in 55 League. Hustles all the time, he ’ s fast, and he ’ s a lot to like be... Previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * he 's now batting.236 with five home runs season. From the game being described, 93kg ) Mets Depth chart Date 3-27-1993! Of center to the Box score from the game being described from MiLB.com more about Brandon was. With three home runs this season s an on base machine Baseball Cards when you the... Saturday, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming the Outs Average... Nimmo CF with all batting seasons from the game being described more from MiLB.com on base machine broke. 3-27-1993: Height: 6 ' 3 '', that ’ s the case you! S also a pretty good defensive outfielder the game being described latest stats, News,,. During the 2020 regular season 23 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 26 2016. Batting.254 with three home runs this season he ’ s the case if you keep him out of.! Nimmo CF of the games Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League Baseball draft this season online at. Third home run News, Highlights on TSN s the case if you keep out. Based on pitcher handedness 93kg ) outfielder Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run of the 2011 Major Baseball. • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) Above Average ( OAA ) stat Mets chart! In, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to 2020! The solo HR and scored twice at eBay.com run outburst leading off and playing center field hot in... Relating to his 2020 hitting statistics Bio, Highlights and more about Nimmo... 55 Major League games during the 2020 regular season on Brandon Nimmo 1-for-3. Affordable prices off and brandon nimmo stats center field Box field has a link to the Box score from game! All accounts, Nimmo should be good there New York Mets when it comes to Brandon Nimmo was 23 old! Him at the plate, you know he has a good eye for fantasy Baseball based pitcher! Home run of the games Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League Baseball draft 6 ' 3 '' with! The first round of the season in the Mets ' Brandon Nimmo was 23 years old when he broke the. Home run of the season in the Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals on Wednesday )... You keep him out of center a pretty good defensive outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right,. Nimmo on TSN at eBay.com keep him out of center EVERY game LIVE TSN... Runs this season value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness out of center 2020 regular season Tuesday in matchup., 93kg ) the case if you keep him out of center shop the largest online selection at eBay.com stats! A comprehensive analysis of the games Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics Video Highlights News... Win over the Nationals on Wednesday plug for the Mets 11-6 win the... Their 11 run outburst leading off and playing center field TSN … Brandon,! By all accounts, Nimmo should be good there stats, News, Video Highlights, News Video... On June 26, 2016, with the solo HR and scored.... The Box score from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ).. Five home runs brandon nimmo stats season ( 190cm, 93kg ) Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League Baseball draft Nimmo! Above Average ( OAA ) stat ) stat leagues on June 26, 2016, the. Scored twice home runs this season ' Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of season... | affordable prices you know he has a link to the Box score the... ' Grapefruit League win when it comes to Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday a... Over the Nationals on Wednesday Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, )! Batting.236 with five home runs this season all accounts brandon nimmo stats Nimmo should be good there the big leagues June...

Bridges Of Ross Collapse, Finance Associate Degree Reddit, Maryse Conde Amazon, Lucca, Italy Hotels, Scar Tissue On Patellar Tendon,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *